Site MapPrivacy PolicyCompensation Board Banner
Home
Staff Directory

Restricted Access
Constitutional Officers Budgets and Salaries
Calendar and Meetings
Publications and Forms
Frequently Asked Questions
Local Inmate Data System
Constitutional Officers Information Network
Policies and Procedures
Technology Trust Fund
Links to other Websites

Staff Directory

Board Directory

Susan Swecker
Chairman
Martha S Mavredes
804-225-3350
Ex-Officio Member
Craig Burns
804-786-3587
Ex-Officio Member

Staff Directory

Office Main Telephone Number is: (804) 786-0786
Office Fax Number is: (804) 371-0235

Staff Member Title/Responsiblity Phone E-Mail
Joan Bailey Senior Fiscal Technician
Sheriffs Regional Jail Superintendents
804-225-3435 joan.bailey@scb.virginia.gov
Oliver D Bradshaw Audit Supervisor
804-225-3479 oliver.bradshaw@scb.virginia.gov
Kari L Bullock LIDS Analyst
804.371.4299 kari.bullock@scb.virginia.gov
Camille Christian Administrative Staff Assistant
804-225-3308 camille.christian@scb.virginia.gov
Paige Christy Senior Fiscal Technician
Clerks of the Circuit Court Commonwealth's Attorneys
804-225-3442 paige.christy@scb.virginia.gov
Robyn M de Socio Executive Secretary
804-225-3439 robyn.desocio@scb.virginia.gov
Bill Fussell Senior Fiscal Technician
Treasurers Commissioners of the Revenue
804-225-3475 william.fussell@scb.virginia.gov
Charlotte L Lee Senior Budget Analyst
804-225-3366 charlotte.lee@scb.virginia.gov
Melanie Morrison Systems Engineer
804-225-3336 melanie.morrison@scb.virginia.gov
Daniel Munson Assistant IT Director
804-225-3333 dan.munson@scb.virginia.gov
Mark Pellett Management Analyst
804-225-3414 mark.pellett@scb.virginia.gov
Charlene M Rollins Customer Service Manager
804-225-3321 charlene.rollins@scb.virginia.gov
Samara Taylor Accountant
804-225-3463 samara.taylor@scb.virginia.gov
Phone: 804.786.0786
Fax: 804.371.0235

Contact us
Delivery Address
(UPS and Fed Ex):

102 Governor Street, Suite 120
1st Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
Mailing Address
(U.S. Postal):
P.O. Box 710
Richmond, VA 23218-0710
Directions
to our building

{ This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 5.0 and above. }