Site MapPrivacy PolicyCompensation Board Banner
Home
Staff Directory

Restricted Access
Constitutional Officers Budgets and Salaries
Calendar and Meetings
Publications and Forms
Frequently Asked Questions
Local Inmate Data System
Constitutional Officers Information Network
Policies and Procedures
Technology Trust Fund
Links to other Websites

Staff Directory

Board Directory

Tyrone Nelson
804-786-0786
Chairman
Craig Burns
804-786-3587
Ex-Officio Member
Staci Henshaw
804-225-3350
Ex-Officio Member

Staff Directory

Office Main Telephone Number is: (804) 786-0786
Office Fax Number is: (804) 371-0235

Staff Member Title/Responsibility Phone E-Mail
Joan Bailey Senior Fiscal Technician
Sheriffs Regional Jail Superintendents
804-225-3351 Joan.bailey@scb.virginia.gov
Robyn de Socio Executive Secretary
804-225-3439 robyn.desocio@scb.virginia.gov
Chris Demarchi External Auditor (LIDS)
804-225-3437 christopher.demarchi@scb.virginia.gov
Hank Foley LIDS Technician
804-225-3307 hank.foley@scb.virginia.gov
Bill Fussell Senior Fiscal Technician
Sheriffs Regional Jail Superintendents
804-225-3435 william.fussell@scb.virginia.gov
Kari Jackson LIDS Program Manager
804-371-4299 kari.jackson@scb.virginia.gov
Kim Jezek Fiscal Officer
804-225-3428 Kimberly.jezek@scb.virginia.gov
Charlotte Lee Budget Manager
804-225-3366 charlotte.lee@scb.virginia.gov
Melanie Morrison Systems Engineer/ISO
804-225-3336 melanie.morrison@scb.virginia.gov
Daniel Munson Assistant IT Director
804-225-3333 dan.munson@scb.virginia.gov
Mark Pellett Management Analyst
804-225-3414 mark.pellett@scb.virginia.gov
Star Puaauli Senior Fiscal Technician
Clerks of the Circuit Court Commissioners of the Revenue
804-225-3442 star.puaauli@scb.virginia.gov
Rosie Pudish External Auditor (LIDS)
804-225-3303 rose.pudish@scb.virginia.gov
Charlene Rollins Customer Service Manager
804-225-3321 charlene.rollins@scb.virginia.gov
Jolene Simon Accountant
804-225-3463 jolene.simon@scb.virginia.gov
Artarrius “AJ” Stepter Senior Fiscal Technician
Sheriffs Regional Jail Superintendents
804-225-3443 artarrius.stepter@scb.virginia.gov
Andy Waller Senior Fiscal Technician
Treasurers, Commonwealth's Attorneys, Finance Directors
804-225-3475 andy.waller@scb.virginia.gov
Phone: 804.786.0786
Fax: 804.371.0235

Contact us
Delivery Address
(UPS and Fed Ex):

102 Governor Street, Suite 120
1st Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
Mailing Address
(U.S. Postal):
P.O. Box 710
Richmond, VA 23218-0710
Directions
to our building